Contact Us

Transforming Students: Powering Our Region

University of Michigan-Dearborn offers excellence in education, rooted in an ongoing commitment to transform southeast Michigan and serve the metropolitan region.

We appreciate your interest in UM-Dearborn, and we would like to help you the best we can.

If you would like to learn about giving opportunities at UM-Dearborn, please contact one of our Development Officers.

Institutional Advancement Staff

Casandra Ulbrich, Ph.D. 
Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement
313-593-5130
culbrich@umich.edu

 

Kevin McAlpine
Assistant Vice Chancellor
313-593-5409
kevinmca@umich.edu

 

Ann Marie Aliotta
Director of Institutional Advancement Marketing and Communications
313-593-3648
aaliotta@umich.edu 

 

Chelsea Brown
Relationship Manager, Business and Foundation Engagement
313-593-5675
chelsb@umich.edu 

 

Cheryl Donohoe
Executive Director, Business and Foundation Engagement
Director of Business Engagement Center

313-593-5639
cdonohoe@umich.edu

 

Kristen Clauder
Senior Development Associate
313-583-6595
kclauder@umich.edu
 

Kelly Cronin
Director of Development, College of Engineering and Computer Science
313-593-3500
croninke@umich.edu

 

Sarah Dorchak
Senior Development Associate and Events Specialist
313-593-3774
sgaither@umich.edu

 

Micelle Fallscheer
Senior Director of Leadership and Planned Giving
313-593-5130
mfallsch@umich.edu

 

Cristina Frendo
Director of Alumni Engagement
313-593-5669
vatalaro@umich.edu

 

Eva Gogola
Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Services
313-593-5495
egronows@umich.edu

 

Laura Gabriel
Director of Development, College of Business
313-583-6744
lauragab@umich.edu

 

Diane Gulyas
Director of Development, College of Arts, Sciences, and Letters
313-593-5504
dmgul@umich.edu

 

AJ Haduch
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
313-593-5267
ajhaduch@umich.edu

 

Linda Jacoby
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
313-593-5393
jacobyli@umich.edu

 

Marsha Miller
Gift Processor and Administrative Assistant
313-593-5130
mlsutton@umich.edu

 

Blythe Murphy
Foundation and Corporate Engagement Associate
313-593-5156
blythem@umich.edu

 

Tiffany Purnell
Donor Relations and Stewardship Officer
313-583-6428
tpurn@umich.edu 

 

Shayna Sell
Development Associate, Annual Giving
313-593-4875
shaykell@umich.edu 

 

Diane Sigler
Alumni Engagement Specialist
313-593-5131
dsigler@umich.edu

 

Erin Vestrand
Development Associate
313-593-3286
evestran@umich.edu

 

Leah Zientek
Directory of Development, University Initiatives
313-593-5643
roseleah@umich.edu 

Institutional Advancement

1040AB
Administration Building (AB)
Phone: 
313-593-5130
Fax: 
313-593-0540
Back to top of page