Master's Collaborative Education Agreements

The College of Business welcomes students from the following universities to participate in a special Master's Program. We encourage applications from students with business and non-business majors.

  • China Three Gorges University (CTGU), Yichang
  • China University of Mining and Technology (CUMTB), Beijing
  • Huazhong University of Science and Technology (HUST), Wuhan
  • National Ilan University (NIU), Yilan
  • National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli
  • National Taipei University of Technology
  • National University of Kaohsiung (NUK), Kaohsiung
  • North China Electric Power University (NCEPU), Beijing
  • University of Padua, Padova
  • Wuhan University of Technology (WUT), Wuhan
  • Xi'an Jiaotong University (XJTU), Xi'an
  • Yuan Ze University (YZU), Taoyuan 

Master’s Program

Students who are nearing completion of a 4-year bachelor’s degree in any field of study, as well as students who have completed at least 24 credits in a master's program, are welcome to apply for admission to the following degrees: 

UM-Dearborn will consider transfers for up to six hours of appropriate graduate coursework taken at the student's home university.

Most 1+1 and Master's Program students enroll in 9-12 credits (3-4 courses) each fall semester (September-December) and winter semester (January-April). Students then typically complete any remaining degree requirements in one or both of the accelerated summer semesters (May-June and July-August). The MBA may require enrollment in an additional semester of study.

*STEM-designated programs.  STEM students currently are eligible to receive extended time on their US student visas.

College of Business Graduate Office

166 - Fairlane Center South
19000 Hubbard Drive
Dearborn, MI 48126
View on Map