The Department of Behavioral Sciences offers four undergraduate majors and one graduate program. 

At the undergraduate level, students can major in three traditional disciplines (AnthropologyPsychology, and Sociology), in an interdisciplinary Behavioral Sciences major that combines these three disciplines.  At the graduate level, a Master of Science degree with specializations in Health Psychology and Clinical Health Psychology is offered.

The tenure-track faculty in Behavioral Sciences are talented scholars and researchers as well as outstanding teachers, and many are active as practitioners or consultants.

Department of Behavioral Sciences

CASL Building
Back to top of page