College Administration

Resources for CECS faculty, staff and students related to college administration.

If you have further questions or need assistance, please contact the Dean's Office.

Governing and Advisory Bodies

For more detail on the college's governing and advisory bodies, please refer to the CECS Bylaws.

Office of the Dean

2180 - Heinz Prechter Engineering Complex
4901 Evergreen Road
Dearborn, MI 48128
View on Map
Phone: 313-593-5290
Fax: 313-593-9967